Contact Us

Our Contact information:

Telephone  (505) 471-4985
Fax            (505) 471-6084

5312 Jaguar Derive
Santa Fe, New Mexico  87507
info@sfrecovery.org

STAFF

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Sylvia Barela, M.B.A.
Executive Director
sbarela@sfrecovery.org
Nation Wright Finance Director nwright@sfrecovery.org
Marshia Gyuricz RN Director mgyruricz@sfrecovery.org
Adonata Pyaga, MS, LPCC Clinical Director apyaga@sfrecovery.org
Deborah John, Ph.D.
Clinical Supervisor
djohn@sfrecovery.org
Margaret Gonsalves Admin Director mgonsalves@sfrecovery.org
Javier Alvarado
Intake Coordinator
jalvarado@sfrecovery.org
SFRC Information
Information
info@sfrecovery.org

Home | Treatment Programs | Evaluation | Admission Process | About Us | Resources | News & Events | Contact Us | Jobs | Donate

© 2009 Santa Fe Recovery Center